1. Fell In Love With A Stranger
  2. It Ain’t Alright With Me
  3. When Push Comes To Shove
  4. Rosaline
  5. Powder And The Keg
  6. Don't Look Back
  7. Don’t Ask If You Don't Want To Know
  8. When You Took It Away
  9. Independence
  10. Baby You’re Bad Luck
  11. I Don’t Wonder Why
  12. Nothin’ I Can Do
The Whiskey Bottles' second album - twelve all new original songs! Highlights of the album include “Fell In Love With A Stranger”, “Rosaline”, and “When Push Comes To Shove”. If you enjoy Lucinda Williams, Lyle Lovett, John Hiatt, and Ryan Adams, you will love this!

Buy now!

The debut album from The Whiskey Bottles! Consisting of twelve original songs, the band focused on writing strong hooks and melodies, hearkening back to the singer-songwriters of the 70’s. Featuring several guest musicians, the songs indirectly acknowledge heartland Americana from Neil Young and Gram Parsons as well as the new wave of rockers such as Lucinda Williams and Ryan Adams. The debut features the juiced-up, “Blackjack Betty”, the twangy “Love Is Never Easy”, to the introspective title track.

Buy now!
  1. As I Dig This Grave
  2. Blackjack Betty
  3. When You Left Me
  4. Fall Upon You
  5. Love Is Never Easy
  6. Ain't No Crime
  7. Foolish Woman
  8. The Road To Freedom
  9. The Drinking Song
  10. Old Nebraska
  11. Skagway Summertime
  12. What The Body Wants
Ain't No Crime